Karla One Key Visa

What’s your name?


What’s your title?

Social Media and Content creator for Latin America as well as Research and Development 

What does your job entail?

  • Research assigned university admission criteria.
  • Record the admission criteria accurately into the appropriate and assign sheets and fields.
  • Support to the marketing team to create and post Social Media content in Spanish.

What is a typical day like?

I wake up at 6:00 am, I help my grandmother to do her physical therapy (Arm Surgery), after that I prepare breakfast for my family then I work out for 1 hour and a half, I hit a shower and I start with my workday. at night I study English on my own and I end my day with dinner, it is generally the family’s time and we talk about our day.

What is your favorite memory?

The most important memory that I have is when I traveled to the USA for the first time. Thanks to my family’s support I was able to fulfill my biggest dream.

 What do you like most about your job?

  • I like to feel useful and feel that with my work you can help fulfill the dreams of many international students.
  • I like that I can practice the English language and learn new vocabulary.

I feel very happy with my bosses because they are excellent people and they are very kind to me.

Where are you from?

I am from Ecuador

What do you like to do when you aren’t working?

I like to do sports, I practice CrossFit, I also like to watch movies, I love to travel anywhere and anytime and I like to share time with my sisters.

How many Languages do you speak?

My native language is Spanish and English I have a basic knowledge of the French language.

Who are your favorite sports teams?

I am not really that big having a favorite team

What’s a fun fact about you many people may not know?

I usually have my clothes closet tidy and my pairs of socks too, however, I like to wear my socks without pairs. 

©One Key Visa Inc. | All Rights Reserved